An Introduction to Joanne Fluke

Joanne Fluke (courtesy of her website)

Joanne Fischmann is an American author using the pen name Joanne Fluke.  She is known for her Cozy Mystery series and for her Four Movies for the Hallmark Channel. Joanne’s other pseudonym are John Fisher R.J. Fisher, Jo Gibson, Chris Hunter, Gina Jackson and Katharyn Kirkwood.  Ms. Fluke started her writing career in 1980 by writing young adult horror stories under the name of JO Gibson. In 2000, she started writing the Hannah Swensen’s Cozy Mystery series.

Ms. Fluke has written 42 books.  They will not all be reviewed on this site, just the books listed which were received from NetGalley.

The following books by Joanne Fluke were received from Netgalley via their publication in exchange for an honest review.   The number represents where in the series the book is placed. Just so you know I have actually read all of her books.

17. Blackberry Pie Murder

19. Wedding Cake Murder

21. Banana Crème Pie Murder

22. Raspberry Danish Murder

23. Christmas Cake Murder

24. Chocolate Cream Pie Murder

Non- Hannah Swensen books written by Jo Gibson

               The Step Child

               Winter Chill

Leave a Reply

A Website.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: